Summer Schedule, 2018!

Chi-Town Squares Summer Schedule!

June - July - August

We dance an abbreviated schedule from June through August. We return to weekly dancing during the second week of September.

No Experience Needed Dance Party!

  • Thursday, June 7, 7pm-9pm
  • No July Dance Party
  • Thursday August 2, 7pm-9pm

Mainstream and Plus!

  • Thursday, June 21, 7pm-9:30pm
  • Thursday, July 12, 7pm-9:30pm
  • Thursday, July 26, 7pm-9:30pm
  • Thursday, August 23, 7pm-9:30pm

A2 and C1!

  • Monday, June 4, 7:30pm-9:30pm
  • Monday, June 18, 7:30pm-9:30pm
  • Monday, July 16, 7:30pm-9:30pm
  • Monday, July 30, 7:30pm-9:30pm
  • Monday, August 6, 7:30pm-9:30pm
  • Monday, August 20, 7:30pm-9:30pm

Our weekly schedule resumes the second week of September!

Please contact us with any questions at info.chitownsquares@gmail.com

Chi-Town Squares is Chicago's LGBTQ* Modern Square Dance Club